skip navigation

Team Contacts

2017 -18 A1 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Blue J's Angie Johnson angie.johnson6@gmail.com
Blue J's Angie Rieger angela_rieger@yahoo.com
Nutcrackers Jessie Doig jessie.doig@tstmedia.com
Nutcrackers Liz Haakenson lhaakens3@gmail.com
Shenanigans Jill Reynolds jereynolds@wesleyan.edu
Shenanigans Alison Umland alison.umland@gmail.com
Lions Nicole Jones nicolejones1129@hotmail.com
Lions Sadie Lundquist sadie.lundquist@gmail.com
Ligers Kelly O'Neil kellyoneil78@gmail.com
Ligers Myriam Trepanier my.trepanier@gmail.com
Eagles Kelly Sullivan kelsullivan22@gmail.com
Eagles Haley Fix Hayley.Fix@gmail.com
Kinni Blades Lindsey Merritt lindseyrmerritt@gmail.com
Kinni Blades Kelli Snedeker ksnedek1@gmail.com
B Squad Stacy Anderson stacyanderson396@gmail.com
B Squad Tiff Urseth tiffany.magnuson@gmail.com
Undershape Tommies Tara Baago tlbaago@comcast.net
Undershape Tommies Jenny Saxon jensaxon04@gmail.com

2017 -18 A2 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Badenovs Shannon Breen bree0079@umn.edu
Badenovs Leah Moore moore597@umn.edu
District 5 Afton Schiller aftonschiller@gmail.com
District 5 Whitney Pearson
Eastside Cake Eaters Jessica Krinke krink051@umn.edu
Eastside Cake Eaters Courtney Stevens stevenscl25@gmail.com
Frozen Stiffs Ashley Andrews andrews.ashley21@gmail.com
Frozen Stiffs Brittany Andrews blandrews77@hotmail.com
Fusion Val Guse b1comm@whamhockey.edu
Fusion Kelly Duffy kellyduffy@comcast.net
Glory Days Amelia Steinkraus amelia.steinkraus@gmail.com
Glory Days Rachel Stoneberg rmreinhardt@gmail.com
Mean Muggers Jenn Dorff jenn.dorff@gmail.com
Mean Muggers Kim Lunneberg
MN Xtreme Kyleen Donahue kyleendonahue@tierneybrothers.com
MN Xtreme Becky Draper mouseolson@aol.com
Outer Edge Kathy Cordes kakmc15@yahoo.com
Outer Edge Ann Marie Giefer amgief15@yahoo.com

2017-18 B1 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Alley Cats Leah Hiniker shera1313@yahoo.com
Alley Cats Laura Hamilton laura.jim.hamilton@gmail.com
Blizzard Rachel Gaines rgaines2517@gmail.com
Blizzard Kim Miller miller.kimberly0@gmail.com
Blue J's II Sue Ring Jarvi rjsports_wear@yahoo.com
Blue J's II Janal Petersen janalpetersen3@msn.com
Cluster Puck Val Guse robbysheart@yahoo.com
Cluster Puck Kara Trygestad ketrygestad@yahoo.com
Flyer's Keri Leecy kdeschene@yahoo.com
Flyer's Donna Norberg dmaier17@gmail.com
Hinotes Heroes Karen Carlson karen.a.carlson@state.mn.us
Hinotes Heroes Sue Sajevic sj4saj@aol.com
Lucky Stars Taylor Meyer taylor.meyer77@gmail.com
Lucky Stars Jill Pettiford kodiak15@comcast.net
Marshals Kelli Schlittler kelli.schlittler@gmail.com
Marshals Loree Block lblock111@yahoo.com
Northern Enforcers Mattie Jaros northernenforcers@gmail.com
Mystery Machine Nan McDonald nanmcbreeze@msn.com
Mystery Machine Mary Rothchild mrothc2428@aol.com
Riveters Kristi Odegard ode11bbg@yahoo.com
Riveters Jenna Bluhm jbeezers6@gmail.com
Stick Magnets Jenna Thompson jenna.thomps@yahoo.com
Stick Magnets Sabrina Demars sabrinademars07@gmail.com
TC Shatter Maria Waltman mwaltman@signatureconcepts.com
TC Shatter Meg Schmidt Sawyer megschmidt30@hotmail.com

2017 -18 B2 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Arrows Julia Adams adamsjuliae@gmail.com
Arrows Karen Jelink ripley84kkj@yahoo.com
Blast Anne Woll wollx003@umn.edu
Blast Carol Malnati carol.malnati@medtronic.com
Blue Chill Michelle Blomberg michelleb@agvantage.com
Blue Chill Jody Wilkens jlwilkens@yahoo.com
Blue J's III Sue Ring Jarvi rjsports_wear@yahoo.com
Blue J's III Nina Novitzki mnnovitzki@comcast.net
NE Moose Carrie Lee Erickson clee.erickson@gmail.com
NE Moose Trina Bolton trina.bolton@hotmail.com
Lightning II Amy Boyer soupkid463@gmail.com
Lightning II Gina Magstadt magstadts@q.com
ReGroup Sue Korsman hnbranyon@visi.com
ReGroup Kendra Verbeten mn123@comcast.net
Mystics Mary Mansour mmansour@webzone.net
Mystics Rebecca Clotts rclotts@msn.com
Renegades Jan Mohrfeld jmohrfeld27@gmail.com
Renegades Jen Lenhart jenny@lenhartpm.com
Sharp Shooters Cindy Scanlon sshooters03@yahoo.com
Sharp Shooters Lisa Overom lisa@mngolf.com
Shooting Stars Addi Johnson swtaddesign@gmail.com
Shooting Stars Cathi Johnson johns3306@gmail.com
Synergy Barb Allan barb_allan@operamail.com
Synergy Julie Blossey jemeby@live.com
Top Shelf Diane Murphy mdjcmurphy@yahoo.com
Top Shelf Paula Allenburg alland@mchsi.com

2017 -18 B3 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Anarchy Peggy Welch peggy.welch@caremark.com
Anarchy Judy Bartolett goaliechick@gmail.com
Billy's Gina Wright gmdhw@comcast.net
Billy's Julie Reinardy reinardyjulie@yahoo.com
Chicklets Joyce Ramsy joycetramsey@msn.com
Chicklets Pamela Strommen pstrommen@mchsi.com
Inside Edge Kathi Schouviller kcarmi@comcast.net
Inside Edge Anne Swanson anneswanson@gmail.com
Last Shot Anne Munsinger anne.munsinger@gmail.com
Last Shot Dana Wabner dsandrac@msn.com
Mustangs Marla Stahl md1stahl@yahoo.com
Mustangs Helene Matzke hmatzke1@gmail.com
Phoenix Dani Bennett danibennett@hotmail.com
Phoenix Candi Danek cdanek23@gmail.com
Power Play Laurel Monchinski greg_laurel@nestrud.com
Power Play Sue Kammann suekammann@comcast.net
Rack Pack Caitlin Hillen caitlinhillen@gmail.com
Rack Pack Cathi Mich cathimich19@yahoo.com
Raptors Colleen Barry ctbarry11@hotmail.com
Raptors Kathy Moore kmoore100@msn.com
Stealth Bombers Jennifer Breon noerbie@yahoo.com
Stealth Bombers Ann Rabe annrabe@gmail.com
Surley Misfits Geri-Anne Zubich gazecc@hotmail.com
Surley Misfits Lisha McConnell lisha_mcconnell@yahoo.com
Trainwreck Christa Mardaus cmardaus@gmail.com
Trainwreck Kristen Gerzina Kristen.Gerzina@atk.com
V-O Beth Chaplin chaplinB@comcast.net
V-O Teri Shaughnessy teri.shaughnessy@cigna.com
Warriors Julie Johnson julie.johnson@suncrestbuilders.com
Warriors Mike Curti chickswithstickshockey@mchsi.com

2017 -18 C1 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Blade Runners Susan Rolandelli rolandelli.grina@gmail.com
Blade Runners Beth Borg Beth.Borg@bestbuy.com
Blue Diamonds Korky Heinen kkheinen@gmail.com
Blue Diamonds Cherl Frandrup cheri.frandrup@state.mn.us
Crew Diana Evans di2122@aol.com
Crew George Splichel gcggsplichal@netzero.com
Fighting Sue Carla Johnson johnson.carla99@gmail.com
Fighting Sue Jeannette de Lancie jdelancie@critd.com
Fusion Tracy Rademacher tracyrademacher@comcast.net
Fusion Dori Massarotti massarotti1212@gmail.com
Ice Pirates Janet Miller miller.janet@comcast.net
Ice Pirates Janet Casey jlc1259@msn.com
Minnesota Snipers Anita Stendahl stendahls@frontiernet.net
Minnesota Snipers Dana Trainor dltrainor2225@gmail.com
Ms. Conduct Annie Lumbar fanannie14@yahoo.com
Ms. Conduct Lynda Stelter ljstelter5@comcast.net
Northern Stars Kathy Amborn kjamborn@gmail.com
Northern Stars Jen Jones jejones@d.umn.edu
Ravens Julie Kula jlkula@msn.com
Ravens Krisanthy Sikkila sikkila@comcast.net
Rockets Kelly Richards rkjr17@aol.com
Rockets Kerri Kimm kkimm23@yahoo.com
Thunderbirds Darla Hengel dhengel@comcast.net
Thunderbirds Molly Huisings mollyz71@aol.com
Victorious Secret Julie Hokeness julie.hokeness@gmail.com
Victorious Secret Jeanie Garcia karma_jeanie@yahoo.com

2017-18 C2 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Arctic Blaze Dana Effertz dana.effertz@gmail.com
Arctic Blaze Donna Luttrell dluttr2224@aol.com
Chaos Char Miller camiller17@yahoo.com
Chaos Beth Murphy bethmurphy@me.com
Cherry Bomb Squad Stacy Cole stacycole2355@yahoo.com
Cherry Bomb Squad Jenna Dubuc jennadubuc@hotmail.com
Cherry Bomb Squad Brittany McDowell b_mcdowell3@hotmail.com
Galaxy Anne Jeffries annemarie247@yahoo.com
Galaxy Megan Dolezal megandolezal4@gmail.com
Golden Stars Cathy Meggit hockeynutcathy@gmail.com
Golden Stars Kim Desota kdesota@comcast.net
Hot Tamales Kari Toensing ktoensing@comcast.net
Hot Tamales Sara Warner stelly@msn.com
Icebreakers Nicole Bechtold ntbechtold@mmm.com
Icebreakers Pam Lee Weeks leeweeks@msn.com
Lucky Pucks Kelly O'Niel koneill@noranclinic.com
Lucky Pucks Heather Shulz heather.shultz@cushwakenm.com
Lucky Pucks Erin Penne Treas aeroeng99@mchsi.com
The Stanleys Kristi Jo Miller kristijomiller8@gmail.com
The Stanleys Heather Musman hlmusman@gmail.com
Xplosion Karen Ryan karen.ryan@siemens.com
Xplosion Sarah Bruemmer bruemmes@gmail.com

2017- 18 C3 Contact Information

Team Contact Email
Black-Eyed Pucks Mary helvey Kmhelvey@hotmail.com
Black-Eyed Pucks Lisa Jost lisacjost@yahoo.com
Blue Line Bettys Melissa Schwartz melissaschwartz18@gmail.com
Blue Line Bettys Beth Klakoski beth.klakoski@gmail.com
Chicks With Sticks Aimee Hatlestad hatlestad73@gmail.com
Chicks With Sticks Tim O'Connor fireonicechicks@gmail.com
Goal Getters Jackie McDonald jackie.boogaard@gmail.com
Goal Getters Nancy Golio njg_hut@yahoo.com
Ice Cougars Lisa Stallock Lstallock@gmail.com
Ice Cougars Mikki Chadwick mikkiandmark@integra.net
Lady Devils Rachel Nieder rachel@absolutely_Rachel.com
Lady Devils Kay eiynck Bigfishkay@msn.com
Mid Ice Crisis Kim Rawley kimrawley@yahoo.com
Mid Ice Crisis Sharon Williams ianandsharonw@hotmail.com
Pucklings Adele Braun abraun@barr.com
Pucklings Erin Thune thuner28@gmail.com
She Wolves Katie Schlueter klschlueter263@gmail.com
She Wolves Amanda Albert apalbert1@msn.com