Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams League/FAQs Rules/Forms Register Assess Development Classifieds Board Tournaments Search

Team Contacts

A1 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Blue J's Angie Johnson angie.johnson6@gmail.com
Ring Stars Erin Leyden erinleyden20@gmail.com
Nutcrackers Jessie Doig jessie.doig@tstmedia.com
Shenanigans Jill Reynolds jereynolds@wesleyan.edu
Lions Kayla Clark kayla.s.clark@gmail.com
Mean Muggers Jenn Dorff jenn.dorff@gmail.com
Fighting Squirrels Mel Goski mrgerten@stkate.edu
Eagles Elizabeth Hancock ejhancock02@yahoo.com
Kinni Blades Lindsey Merritt lindseyrmerritt@gmail.com
B Squad Stacy Anderson stacyanderson396@gmail.com

A2 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Badenovs Shannon Breen bree0079@umn.edu
District 5 Afton Schiller aftonschiller@gmail.com
Frozen Stiffs Ashley Andrews ashley_andrews21@yahoo.com
Glory Days Amelia Steinkraus amelia.steinkraus@gmail.com
Ligers Kelly O'Niel kellyoneil@edinarealty.com
MN Xtreme Kyleen Donahue kyleendonahue@tierneybrothers.com
Outer Edge Kathy Cordes kakmc15@yahoo.com
Ugly Pucklings Kate Raasch k.raasch10@yahoo.com

B1 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Blizzard Rachel Gaines rgaines2517@gmail.com
Blue J's II Sue Ring Jarvi rjsports_wear@yahoo.com
Cluster Puck Val Guse robbysheart@yahoo.com
Cluster Puck Sara Cash-Darvell sacash16@gmail.com
Marshals Loree Block lblock111@yahoo.com
Marshals Kelli Schlittler kelli.schlittler@gmail.com
Flyer's Keri Deschene kdeschene@yahoo.com
Flyer's Donna Norberg dmaier17@gmail.com
Hinotes Heroes Karen Carlson karen.a.carlson@state.mn.us
Hinotes Heroes Sue Sajevic sj4saj@aol.com
Northland Thunder Angie Lindberg alindbergsport16@yahoo.com
Northland Thunder Paula Tomlinson pst_00@yahoo.com
Alley Cats Leah Hiniker shera1313@yahoo.com
MisConducts Kari Menzia chixwithstixkix@hotmail.com
Mystery Machine Nan McDonald nanmcbreeze@msn.com
Lucky Stars Taylor Dornik tdornik@msn.com
Riveters Jen Rasmussen raz021@juno.com

B2 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Arrows Steph Mistele samistele@gmail.com
Arrows Karen Jelink ripley84kkj@yahoo.com
Blast Anne Woll wollx003@umn.edu
Blast Carol Malnati carol.malnati@medtronic.com
Blue Chill Michelle Blomberg michelleb@agvantage.com
Blue Chill Jody Wilkens jlwilkens@yahoo.com
Blue J's III Sue Ring Jarvi rjsports_wear@yahoo.com
Cougars Kari Josephson kari_a_josephson@hotmail.com
Cougars Wendy Taylor wendytaylor.mn@comcast.net
NE Moose Sapa Carlson Sovos@aol.com
NE Moose Sapa Carlson (alternate e-mail) sapa@sapaRealtor.com
NE Moose Thora Eriksmoen tovos@aol.com
Lightning II Amy Boyer soupkid463@gmail.com
Lightning II Gina Magstadt magstadts@q.com
MCM Sue Korsman hnbranyon@visi.com
MCM Judy Jungwirth jjungwirth@comcast.net
Mystics Mary Mansour mmansour@webzone.net
Mystics Rebecca Clotts rclotts@msn.com
Puck Hogs Dani Larson dani.larson.9@gmail.com
Puck Hogs Taylor Dornik tdornik@msn.com
Renegades Jan Mohrfeld goaliejan@yahoo.com
Renegades Ginny Anderson gander5@comcast.net
Sharp Shooters Cindy Scanlon sshooters03@yahoo.com
Sharp Shooters Lisa Overom lisa@mngolf.com
Shooting Stars Brent Pinault bgd99@msn.com
Shooting Stars Addi Johnson swtaddesign@gmail.com
Shooting Stars Cathi Johnson johns3306@gmail.com
Surly Misfits Geri-Anne Zubich gazecc@hotmail.com
Surly Misfits Tara B taramelodyb@hotmail.com
Synergy Barb Allan barb_allan@operamail.com
Synergy Julie Blossey jemeby@live.com
Top Shelf Diane Murphy mdjcmurphy@yahoo.com
Top Shelf Colleen Goodrich chgoodrich@comcast.net
Tracy's Kathy Wabner kawabner@hotmail.com

B3 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Billy's Gina Wright gmdhw@comcast.net
Billy's Gretchen Schaaf gmschaaf66@aol.com
Chicklets Kristen Fisher mkfisher@mchsi.com
Chicklets Theresa Land ttjmland@comcast.net
Inside Edge Paula Colestock paulacolestock@yahoo.com
Inside Edge Sandy Daubenberger sdaubenberger@yahoo.com
Last Shot Anne Munsinger anne.munsinger@gmail.com
Last Shot Lynn Hughes lynn.hughes@target.com
Mustangs Babs Hetzler babette.hetzler@fiserv.com
Mustangs Helene Matzke hmatzke1@gmail.com
Power Play Erika Riggs rigg0016@msn.com
Power Play Sue Kammann suekammann@comcast.net
Raptors Colleen Barry ctbarry11@hotmail.com
Trainwreck Jackie Cole jackie.cole@gmail.com
Trainwreck Kristen Gerzina Kristen.Gerzina@atk.com
Warriors Julie Johnson julie.johnson@suncrestbuilders.com
Warriors Mike Curti chickswithstickshockey@mchsi.com
V-O Beth Chaplin chaplinB@comcast.net
V-O Chris Larson chrisllarson@comcast.net

C1 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Anarchy Peggy Welch peggy.welch@caremark.com
Anarchy Kim Paehlke lakeshoreterrace@frontiernet.net
Blade Runners Susan Rolandelli rolandelli@earthlink.net
Blade Runners Kathryn Rehwaldt kathry@brentwoodoriginals.com
Blue Diamonds Korrine Heinen kkheinen@gmail.com
Blue Diamonds Shari Strommer strommer@us.ibm.com
Bombers Janet Lewis jlewis@ci.bloomington.mn.us
Bombers Kimm Deline deline.kimm@gmail.com
Crew Kris Hageman krhageman@msn.com
Crew George Splichel gcggsplichal@netzero.com
Fusion
Hot Shots Colleen Gardner cgardner444@gmail.com
Hot Shots Betsy Primeau betsyprimeau@gmail.com
Ms. Conduct Annie Lumbar fanannie14@yahoo.com
Ms. Conduct Tracee Eidenschink eidenhockey@gmail.com
Northern Stars Kathy Amborn kjamborn@gmail.com
Northern Stars Jen Jones jejones@d.umn.edu
Ravens
Rockets Kelly Richards rkjr17@aol.com
Rockets Cindy Clark cindyandlynn@comcast.net
Thunderbirds Darla Hengel dhengel@comcast.net
Thunderbirds Molly Huisings mollyz71@aol.com
Xplosion Karen Ryan karen.ryan@siemens.com

C2 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Arctic Blaze
Chaos Char Miller camiller17@yahoo.com
Chaos Beth Murphy bethmurphy@me.com
Fine Lines Lori Blomberg lori.blomberg@gmail.com
Fine Lines Dana Avery dana.kay.1098@gmail.com
Galaxy Anne Jeffries annemarie247@yahoo.com
Galaxy Sarah Bizek sarahbizek@msn.com
Golden Stars Cathy Meggit hockeynutcathy@gmail.com
Golden Stars Kim Desota kdesota@comcast.net
Hot Flash Sue Brunette sue.brunette@charter.net
Hot Flash Joanne VagleWuornos j.lv.wuornos@gmail.com
Hot Tamales Dawn Whitney dawn@whitneymail.com
Hot Tamales Sara Warner stelly@msn.com
Ice Pirates Amy Unklesbay amy.unklesbay@ecolab.com
Ice Pirates Janet Miller miller.janet@comcast.net
Icebreakers Kiki Condon bosoxer01@yahoo.com
Icebreakers Tami Johnson we4johnsons@comcast.net
Penalty Box Monica Mogren mjmogren@gmail.com
Penalty Box Shelly Cassellius scassellius@comcast.net
Victorious Secret Julie Hokeness Julie.Hokeness@geminidigital.com
Victorious Secret Jeanie Garcia karma_jeanie@yahoo.com
Voyageurs Maryann Bravo mijos37673@att.net
Voyageurs Sarah Pollack itismenotu@hotmail.com

C3 Contacts

Team Contact Email
Black-Eyed Pucks Mary helvey Kmhelvey@hotmail.com
Goal Getters Sarah heimel Sarah.heimel@gmail.com
Goal Getters Sarah Leismer Sleismer@gmail.com
Ice cougars Lisa stallock Lstallock@gmail.com
The Stanleys Barbara kennedy Babz4soccer@gmail.com
Women on Edge Kay eiynck Bigfishkay@msn.com

College Rec Contacts

Team Name Contact Email
Bethel Jana Carson jac47634@bethel.edu
Carleton Emily Massell masselle@carleton.edu
Carleton Holly Wickham wickhamh@carleton.edu
CSS Megan Paul mpaul@css.edu
Gustavus Casey Lindquist clindqui@g​ustavus.edu
Macalester Sarah Birkholz sbirkhol@macalester.edu
Macalester Hannah Whitis hwhitis@macalester.edu