skip navigation

Team Contacts

2016-17 A1 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Blue J's Angie Johnson angie.johnson6@gmail.com
Blue J's Angie Rieger
Nutcrackers Jessie Doig jessie.doig@tstmedia.com
Nutcrackers Liz Haakenson
Shenanigans Jill Reynolds jereynolds@wesleyan.edu
Shenanigans Alison Umland alison.umland@gmail.com
Lions Nicole Jones nicolejones1129@hotmail.com
Lions Sadie Lundquist
Ligers Kelly O'Neil kellyoneil@edinarealty.com
Ligers Myriam Trepanier
Eagles Beth Dittrich Benjamin bdittrich7@gmail.com
Eagles Becky Dittrich
Kinni Blades Lindsey Merritt lindseyrmerritt@gmail.com
Kinni Blades Kelli Snedeker
B Squad Stacy Anderson stacyanderson396@gmail.com
B Squad Tiff Urseth

2016-17 A2 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Badenovs Shannon Breen bree0079@umn.edu
Badenovs Leah Moore moore597@umn.edu
District 5 Afton Schiller aftonschiller@gmail.com
District 5 Whitney Pearson
Eastside Cake Eaters Jessica Krinke krink051@umn.edu
Eastside Cake Eaters Courtney Stevens stevenscl25@gmail.com
Frozen Stiffs Ashley Andrews ashley_andrews21@yahoo.com
Frozen Stiffs Brittany Andrews blandrews77@hotmail.com
Fusion Val Guse b1comm@whamhockey.edu
Fusion Kelly Duffy kellyduffy@comcast.net
Glory Days Amelia Steinkraus amelia.steinkraus@gmail.com
Glory Days Rachel Stoneberg rmreinhardt@gmail.com
Mean Muggers Jenn Dorff jenn.dorff@gmail.com
Mean Muggers Kim Lunneberg
MN Xtreme Kyleen Donahue kyleendonahue@tierneybrothers.com
MN Xtreme Becky Draper mouseolson@aol.com
Outer Edge Kathy Cordes kakmc15@yahoo.com
Outer Edge Ann Marie Giefer amgief15@yahoo.com

2016-17 B1 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Alley Cats Leah Hiniker shera1313@yahoo.com
Alley Cats Laura Hamilton laura.jim.hamilton@gmail.com
Blizzard Rachel Gaines rgaines2517@gmail.com
Blizzard Kim Miller miller.kimberly0@gmail.com
Blue J's II Sue Ring Jarvi rjsports_wear@yahoo.com
Blue J's II Elicia Borowick eborowick@gmail.com
Cluster Puck Val Guse robbysheart@yahoo.com
Cluster Puck Sara Cash-Darvell sacash16@gmail.com
Marshals Loree Block lblock111@yahoo.com
Marshals Kelli Schlittler kelli.schlittler@gmail.com
Flyer's Keri Leecy kdeschene@yahoo.com
Flyer's Donna Norberg dmaier17@gmail.com
Hinotes Heroes Karen Carlson karen.a.carlson@state.mn.us
Hinotes Heroes Sue Sajevic sj4saj@aol.com
Lucky Stars Taylor Meyer taylor.meyer77@gmail.com
Lucky Stars Jill Pettiford kodiak15@comcast.net
Northland Thunder Angie Lindberg alindbergsport16@yahoo.com
Northland Thunder Paula Tomlinson pst_00@yahoo.com
MisConducts Kari Menzia chixwithstixkix@hotmail.com
MisConducts Katie Ziniel Ziniel.k@gmail.com
Mystery Machine Nan McDonald nanmcbreeze@msn.com
Mystery Machine Mary Rothchild mrothc2428@aol.com
Riveters Kristi Odegard ode11bbg@yahoo.com
Riveters Jenna Bluhm jbeezers6@gmail.com
Stick Magnets Jenna Thompson jenna.thomps@yahoo.com
Stick Magnets Sabrina Demars sabrinademars07@gmail.com
TC Shatter Maria Waltman mwaltman@signatureconcepts.com
TC Shatter Meg Schmidt Sawyer megschmidt30@hotmail.com

2015-16 B2 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Arrows Alison Campion Sommer asommer@ethanet.com
Arrows Karen Jelink ripley84kkj@yahoo.com
Blast Anne Woll wollx003@umn.edu
Blast Carol Malnati carol.malnati@medtronic.com
Blast Megan Mooney
Blue Chill Michelle Blomberg michelleb@agvantage.com
Blue Chill Jody Wilkens jlwilkens@yahoo.com
Blue J's III Sue Ring Jarvi rjsports_wear@yahoo.com
Blue J's III Nina Novitzki mnnovitzki@comcast.net
Cougars Kari Josephson kari_a_josephson@hotmail.com
Cougars Wendy Taylor wendytaylor.mn@comcast.net
NE Moose Sapa Carlson Sovos@aol.com
NE Moose Sapa Carlson (alternate e-mail) sapa@sapaRealtor.com
NE Moose Thora Eriksmoen tovos@aol.com
Lightning II Amy Boyer soupkid463@gmail.com
Lightning II Gina Magstadt magstadts@q.com
ReGroup Sue Korsman hnbranyon@visi.com
ReGroup Kendra Verbeten
Mystics Mary Mansour mmansour@webzone.net
Mystics Rebecca Clotts rclotts@msn.com
Renegades Jan Mohrfeld goaliejan@yahoo.com
Renegades Jen Lenhart c1comm@whamhockey.org
Renegades Carrie Peterson cmpeters@umn.edu
Sharp Shooters Cindy Scanlon sshooters03@yahoo.com
Sharp Shooters Lisa Overom lisa@mngolf.com
Shooting Stars Addi Johnson swtaddesign@gmail.com
Shooting Stars Cathi Johnson johns3306@gmail.com
Synergy Barb Allan barb_allan@operamail.com
Synergy Julie Blossey jemeby@live.com
Top Shelf Diane Murphy mdjcmurphy@yahoo.com
Top Shelf Colleen Goodrich chgoodrich@comcast.net
Top Shelf Paula Allenburg
Tracy's Kathy Wabner kawabner@hotmail.com
Tracy's Jody Seppela

2015-16 B3 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Anarchy Peggy Welch peggy.welch@caremark.com
Anarchy Judy Bartolett
Billy's Gina Wright gmdhw@comcast.net
Billy's Diane Knutson dcksticks@msn.com
Chicklets Joyce Ramsy joycetramsey@msn.com
Chicklets Theresa Land ttjmland@comcast.net
Inside Edge Kathi Schouviller kcarmi@comcast.net
Inside Edge Sandy Daubenberger sldaubenberger@gmail.com
Last Shot Anne Munsinger anne.munsinger@gmail.com
Last Shot Chris Deger chrisdeger3@gmail.com
Mustangs Marla Stahl
Mustangs Helene Matzke hmatzke1@gmail.com
Power Play Laurel Monchinski
Power Play Sue Kammann suekammann@comcast.net
Raptors Colleen Barry ctbarry11@hotmail.com
Raptors Kathy Moore kmoore100@msn.com
Stealth Bombers Jennifer Breon noerbie@yahoo.com
Stealth Bombers Ann Rabe
Surley Misfits Geri-Anne Zubich
Surley Misfits Lisha McConnell lisha_mcconnell@yahoo.com
Trainwreck Christa Mardaus cmardaus@gmail.com
Trainwreck Kristen Gerzina Kristen.Gerzina@atk.com
V-O Beth Chaplin chaplinB@comcast.net
V-O Teri Shaughnessy
Warriors Julie Johnson julie.johnson@suncrestbuilders.com
Warriors Mike Curti chickswithstickshockey@mchsi.com

2015-16 C1 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Blade Runners Susan Rolandelli rolandelli@earthlink.net
Blade Runners Beth Borg Beth.Borg@bestbuy.com
Blue Diamonds Korrine Heinen kkheinen@gmail.com
Blue Diamonds Cherl Frandrup cheri.frandrup@state.mn.us
Bombers Patty Mortensen
Bombers Connie Lindman connie.lindman@genmills.com
Crew Diana Evans di2122@aol.com
Crew George Splichel gcggsplichal@netzero.com
Fighting Sue Carla Johnson johnson.carla99@gmail.com
Fighting Sue Jeannette de Lancie jdelancie@critd.com
Fusion Dori Massarotti Dori@lancerservice.com
Fusion Chris Bartlett
Ice Pirates Janet Miller miller.janet@comcast.net
Ice Pirates Janet Casey jlc1259@msn.com
Minnesota Snipers Anita Stendahl stendahls@frontiernet.net
Minnesota Snipers Terry Cook-Melloy tcmelloy@gmail.com
Ms. Conduct Annie Lumbar fanannie14@yahoo.com
Ms. Conduct Lynda Stelter ljstelter5@comcast.net
Northern Stars Kathy Amborn kjamborn@gmail.com
Northern Stars Jen Jones jejones@d.umn.edu
Ravens Melanie Hill mlnelson2@gmail.com
Ravens Krisanthy Sikkila sikkila@comcast.net
Rockets Kelly Richards rkjr17@aol.com
Rockets Kerri Kimm
Thunderbirds Darla Hengel dhengel@comcast.net
Thunderbirds Molly Huisings mollyz71@aol.com
Victorious Secret Julie Hokeness Julie.Hokeness@geminidigital.com
Victorious Secret Jeanie Garcia karma_jeanie@yahoo.com

2015-16 C2 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Arctic Blaze Tracy Johnson tracyvjohnson33@gmail.com
Arctic Blaze Donna Luttrell dluttr2224@aol.com
Chaos Char Miller camiller17@yahoo.com
Chaos Beth Murphy bethmurphy@me.com
Cherry Bomb Squad
Galaxy Anne St. Michaels annemarie247@yahoo.com
Galaxy Sarah Bizek sarahbizek@msn.com
Golden Stars Cathy Meggit hockeynutcathy@gmail.com
Golden Stars Kim Desota kdesota@comcast.net
Hot Tamales Kari Toensing ktoensing@comcast.net
Hot Tamales Sara Warner stelly@msn.com
Icebreakers Kiki Condon bosoxer01@yahoo.com
Icebreakers Pam Lee leeweeks@msn.com
Loon-a-sticks Jan Bachman
Loon-a-Sticks Shelly Cassellius MYHCass2@gmail.com
Lucky Pucks Kelly O'Niel koneill@noranclinic.com
Lucky Pucks Heather Shulz heather.shultz@cushwakenm.com
The Stanleys Kristi Jo Miller kristijomiller8@gmail.com
The Stanleys Heather Musman hlmusman@gmail.com
Xplosion Karen Ryan karen.ryan@siemens.com
Xplosion Darla Ramberg ramdar7@gmail.com

2015-16 C3 Contacts

Team Contact Email
Black-Eyed Pucks Mary helvey Kmhelvey@hotmail.com
Black-Eyed Pucks Lisa Jost lisacjost@yahoo.com
Blue Line Bettys Melissa Schwartz melissaschwartz18@gmail.com
Blue Line Bettys Beth Janke aejanke@gmail.com
Chicks With Sticks Julie Johnson julie.johnson@suncrestbuilders.com
Chicks With Sticks Mike Curti chickswithstickshockey@mchsi.com
Goal Getters Lisa Clemens lisa.clemens@allianzlife.com
Goal Getters Nancy Golio njg_hut@yahoo.com
Ice Cougars Lisa stallock Lstallock@gmail.com
Ice Cougars Mikki Chadwick mikkiandmark@integra.net
Lady Devils Bobby Bigwood gbbigwood@hotmail.com
Lady Devils Kay eiynck Bigfishkay@msn.com
Mid Ice Crisis Kim Rawley kimrawley@yahoo.com
Mid Ice Crisis Sharon Williams ianandsharonw@hotmail.com
She Wolves Katie Schlueter klschlueter263@gmail.com
She Wolves Amanda Albert apalbert1@msn.com