skip navigation
Home Teams About Register Assess Development Classifieds Tournaments Board Search

Welcome

to the new online home of the Womens Hockey Association of Minnesota

Team Contacts

A1 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Blue J's Angie Johnson angie.johnson6@gmail.com
Ring Stars Erin Leyden erinleyden20@gmail.com
Nutcrackers Jessie Doig jessie.doig@tstmedia.com
Shenanigans Jill Reynolds jereynolds@wesleyan.edu
Lions Kayla Clark kayla.s.clark@gmail.com
Mean Muggers Jenn Dorff jenn.dorff@gmail.com
Fighting Squirrels Calli Brennan brennanc@csp.edu
Eagles Beth Dittrich Benjamin bdittrich7@gmail.com
Kinni Blades Lindsey Merritt lindseyrmerritt@gmail.com
B Squad Stacy Anderson stacyanderson396@gmail.com

A2 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Badenovs Shannon Breen bree0079@umn.edu
District 5 Afton Schiller aftonschiller@gmail.com
Frozen Stiffs Ashley Andrews ashley_andrews21@yahoo.com
Glory Days Amelia Steinkraus amelia.steinkraus@gmail.com
Ligers Kelly O'Niel kellyoneil@edinarealty.com
MN Xtreme Kyleen Donahue kyleendonahue@tierneybrothers.com
Outer Edge Kathy Cordes kakmc15@yahoo.com
Ugly Pucklings Kate Raasch k.raasch10@yahoo.com

B1 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Blizzard Rachel Gaines rgaines2517@gmail.com
Blue J's II Sue Ring Jarvi rjsports_wear@yahoo.com
Cluster Puck Val Guse robbysheart@yahoo.com
Cluster Puck Sara Cash-Darvell sacash16@gmail.com
Marshals Loree Block lblock111@yahoo.com
Marshals Kelli Schlittler kelli.schlittler@gmail.com
Flyer's Keri Deschene kdeschene@yahoo.com
Flyer's Donna Norberg dmaier17@gmail.com
Hinotes Heroes Karen Carlson karen.a.carlson@state.mn.us
Hinotes Heroes Sue Sajevic sj4saj@aol.com
Northland Thunder Angie Lindberg alindbergsport16@yahoo.com
Northland Thunder Paula Tomlinson pst_00@yahoo.com
Alley Cats Leah Hiniker shera1313@yahoo.com
MisConducts Kari Menzia chixwithstixkix@hotmail.com
Mystery Machine Nan McDonald nanmcbreeze@msn.com
Lucky Stars Taylor Dornik tdornik@msn.com
Riveters Jen Rasmussen raz021@juno.com

B2 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Arrows Steph Mistele samistele@gmail.com
Arrows Karen Jelink ripley84kkj@yahoo.com
Blast Anne Woll wollx003@umn.edu
Blast Carol Malnati carol.malnati@medtronic.com
Blue Chill Michelle Blomberg michelleb@agvantage.com
Blue Chill Jody Wilkens jlwilkens@yahoo.com
Blue J's III Sue Ring Jarvi rjsports_wear@yahoo.com
Cougars Kari Josephson kari_a_josephson@hotmail.com
Cougars Wendy Taylor wendytaylor.mn@comcast.net
NE Moose Sapa Carlson Sovos@aol.com
NE Moose Sapa Carlson (alternate e-mail) sapa@sapaRealtor.com
NE Moose Thora Eriksmoen tovos@aol.com
Lightning II Amy Boyer soupkid463@gmail.com
Lightning II Gina Magstadt magstadts@q.com
MCM Sue Korsman hnbranyon@visi.com
MCM Judy Jungwirth jjungwirth@comcast.net
Mystics Mary Mansour mmansour@webzone.net
Mystics Rebecca Clotts rclotts@msn.com
Puck Hogs Dani Larson dani.larson.9@gmail.com
Puck Hogs Jenna Thompson jenna.thomps@yahoo.com
Renegades Jan Mohrfeld goaliejan@yahoo.com
Renegades Ginny Anderson gander5@comcast.net
Sharp Shooters Cindy Scanlon sshooters03@yahoo.com
Sharp Shooters Lisa Overom lisa@mngolf.com
Shooting Stars Brent Pinault bgd99@msn.com
Shooting Stars Addi Johnson swtaddesign@gmail.com
Shooting Stars Cathi Johnson johns3306@gmail.com
Surly Misfits Geri-Anne Zubich gazecc@hotmail.com
Surly Misfits Tara B taramelodyb@hotmail.com
Synergy Barb Allan barb_allan@operamail.com
Synergy Julie Blossey jemeby@live.com
Top Shelf Diane Murphy mdjcmurphy@yahoo.com
Top Shelf Colleen Goodrich chgoodrich@comcast.net
Tracy's Kathy Wabner kawabner@hotmail.com

B3 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Billy's Gina Wright gmdhw@comcast.net
Billy's Diane Knutson dcksticks@msn.com
Chicklets Joyce Ramsy joycetramsey@msn.com
Chicklets Theresa Land ttjmland@comcast.net
Inside Edge Kathi Schouviller kcarmi@comcast.net
Inside Edge Sandy Daubenberger sdaubenberger@yahoo.com
Last Shot Anne Munsinger anne.munsinger@gmail.com
Last Shot Chris Deger chrisdeger3@gmail.com
Mustangs Babs Hetzler babette.hetzler@fiserv.com
Mustangs Helene Matzke hmatzke1@gmail.com
Power Play Jenn Graft jenngraff@comcast.net
Power Play Sue Kammann suekammann@comcast.net
Raptors Colleen Barry ctbarry11@hotmail.com
Raptors Kathy Moore kmoore100@msn.com
Trainwreck Jackie Cole jackie.cole@gmail.com
Trainwreck Kristen Gerzina Kristen.Gerzina@atk.com
Warriors Julie Johnson julie.johnson@suncrestbuilders.com
Warriors Mike Curti chickswithstickshockey@mchsi.com
V-O Beth Chaplin chaplinB@comcast.net
V-O Chris Larson chrisllarson@comcast.net

C1 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Anarchy Peggy Welch peggy.welch@caremark.com
Anarchy Kim Paehlke lakeshoreterrace@frontiernet.net
Blade Runners Susan Rolandelli rolandelli@earthlink.net
Blade Runners Kathryn Rehwaldt kathry@brentwoodoriginals.com
Blue Diamonds Korrine Heinen kkheinen@gmail.com
Blue Diamonds Shari Strommer strommer@us.ibm.com
Bombers Janet Lewis jlewis@ci.bloomington.mn.us
Bombers Kimm Deline deline.kimm@gmail.com
Crew Kris Hageman krhageman@msn.com
Crew George Splichel gcggsplichal@netzero.com
Fusion Dori Massarotti Dori@lancerservice.com
Hot Shots Colleen Gardner cgardner444@gmail.com
Hot Shots Betsy Primeau betsyprimeau@gmail.com
Ms. Conduct Annie Lumbar fanannie14@yahoo.com
Ms. Conduct Tracee Eidenschink eidenhockey@gmail.com
Northern Stars Kathy Amborn kjamborn@gmail.com
Northern Stars Jen Jones jejones@d.umn.edu
Ravens Melanie Hill mlnelson2@gmail.com
Rockets Kelly Richards rkjr17@aol.com
Rockets Cindy Clark cindyandlynn@comcast.net
Thunderbirds Darla Hengel dhengel@comcast.net
Thunderbirds Molly Huisings mollyz71@aol.com
Xplosion Karen Ryan karen.ryan@siemens.com

C2 Contact Information

Team Name Contact Name E-Mail Address
Arctic Blaze Suzie Levy ilovemollie1@msn.com
Chaos Char Miller camiller17@yahoo.com
Chaos Beth Murphy bethmurphy@me.com
CWS Fighting Sue Carla Johnson johnson.carla99@gmail.com
Fine Lines Lori Blomberg lori.blomberg@gmail.com
Fine Lines Dana Avery dana.kay.1098@gmail.com
Galaxy Anne Jeffries annemarie247@yahoo.com
Galaxy Sarah Bizek sarahbizek@msn.com
Golden Stars Cathy Meggit hockeynutcathy@gmail.com
Golden Stars Kim Desota kdesota@comcast.net
Hot Flash Sue Brunette sue.brunette@charter.net
Hot Flash Joanne VagleWuornos j.lv.wuornos@gmail.com
Hot Tamales Dawn Whitney dawn@whitneymail.com
Hot Tamales Sara Warner stelly@msn.com
Ice Pirates Amy Unklesbay amy.unklesbay@ecolab.com
Ice Pirates Janet Miller miller.janet@comcast.net
Icebreakers Kiki Condon bosoxer01@yahoo.com
Icebreakers Tami Johnson we4johnsons@comcast.net
Lucky Pucks Kelly O'Niel koneill@noranclinic.com
Lucky Pucks Heather Shulz heather.shultz@cushwakenm.com
Penalty Box Monica Mogren mjmogren@gmail.com
Penalty Box Shelly Cassellius scassellius@comcast.net
Victorious Secret Julie Hokeness Julie.Hokeness@geminidigital.com
Victorious Secret Jeanie Garcia karma_jeanie@yahoo.com

C3 Contacts

Team Contact Email
Black-Eyed Pucks Mary helvey Kmhelvey@hotmail.com
Goal Getters Sarah heimel Sarah.heimel@gmail.com
Goal Getters Sarah Leismer Sleismer@gmail.com
Ice cougars Lisa stallock Lstallock@gmail.com
The Stanleys Barbara kennedy Babz4soccer@gmail.com
The Stanleys Kristi Miller millerkj@skypoint.com
Women on Edge Kay eiynck Bigfishkay@msn.com